Vendors for netbooks - criteria minimum specs of
ASUS - HE1000
ACER - Aspire One D105
Dell Latitude 2100
Lenovo IdeaPad S10-2

VENDOR
REP
OFFICE
MOBILE
EMAIL
CDW-G
Shawn Paprocki
866-849-5215

shawpap@cdw.com
Resara
Warren Luebkeman
888-357-9195 x101
603-852-2902
warren@resara.com
Dell
Erin Viator


Erin_Viator@Dell.com
NSI
Kevin Rheaume
800-634-8633 x402

kevinr@nsiserv.com
PRC Technologies
Marc Civittolo
888-640-0062 x115
207-807-1322
mcivittolo@prctec.com
GovConnection
Amy WilberMike Tullis
800-800-0019 x33479
603-913-9165

awilber@govconnection.commtullis@govconnection.com
A-1 POS Distributors
Shawn Brackett
800-985-6110

shawnb@a1posdist.com
CompuNET Maine
Jeff Beebe
207-743-8474

jeff@compunetmaine.com
ByteSpeed
Donn Robertson
877-553-0777

donn@bytespeed.com
Seneca Data
Dan Tungesvick
800-227-3432 x3240

dant@senecadata.com
PC Mall Gov
Michael Duque
800-625-5468 x 5329

mduque@pcmallgov.com
CompUSA
Renee Dufault
866-310-9825
781-454-6507
Tammy.Dufault@CompUSA.com
CBE Technologies
Jeff Mann
207-239-3013

jeff.mann@cbetech.com
Computer Connection
Derek Husson
207-581-2617
207-356-8643
derek@umit.maine.edu
GHA Technologies
Tara Carlson
888-289-7114
815-670-8215
tcarlson@gha-associates.com
Global Gov/Ed
Nehemiah Benson
866-310-0315

Nehemiah.Benson@globalgoved.com
Greenpages
Laura Richmond
800-205-9748

lrichmond@greenpages.com
Lenovo
John Rouse
508-864-9505
508-864-9505
Jrouse@lenovo.com
Lenovo
Billy McDowell
919-294-2887

billymcdo@lenovo.com
Higgins Office Supply
Kevin Michel
1-800-486-1312 x113

kmichel@higgins3.com
Tiger Direct
Jason Edmeads
866-310-8186

Jason.Edmeads@TigerDirect.com