Participating Districts


Numbers of Units

DISTRICT
NETBOOKS
minimum

3 year Potential
OTHER
Contact
MSAD 52
800 YES
1000

Sharon Betts
sbetts@msad52.org
65 Matthews Way
Turner, ME 04282
207.225.4565
MSAD 35
265
600

Scott Bourgoin
sbourgoin@msad35.net
207-451-0009
Sanford
50
650

J Wright
jwright@sanford.org
MSAD 17
1570 Main St Suite 11
Oxford, ME 04270
1100
1400

Mike Dunn
mdunn@sad17.k12.me.us
207 743-8972
Wells
150 YES
500

Cheryl Oakes
coakes@wocsd.org
RSU 25/Bucksport
Not Participating
420 from separate vendor

Joe Spinazola
62 Mechanic Street
Bucksport, Maine 04416
tech@bucksportschools.com
Portland
2200



Erskine Academy
200
750

E Bourdeau
ebourdeau@erskineacademy.org
207-445-2962 ext 125
Brunswick
35 Union St
Brunswick, Me 04011
125
500

S Carey
scarey@brunswick.k12.me.us
207-319-1900
Lincoln Academy

650

Nick Azzaretti
81 Academy HL
Newcastle, ME 04553
nick@lincolnacademy.org
207.563.3596
MSAD 49

850

B Pelletier
Waterville

cart

W Backman
Scarborough



S Tewhey
Foxcroft Academy
50


R Brown
Islesboro Central School
15


V Conover
MSAD 41
75


E Miles
MSAD 74

320

Scott Hall
shall@msad74.org
207 635 2296 x3
MSAD 36
350


C Akerman
Washington Academy
30


C Harrington